• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Richard Russell: Friday Forever

Friday Forever

Richard Russell, Everything Is Recorded

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$8.55

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 April 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
XL Recordings
FRIDAY FOREVER is the second album from multi-artist project Everything Is Recorded, helmed by producer artist Richard Russell. This follows the critically acclaimed and Mercury Music Prize nominated debut of 2018, Everything Is Recorded by Richard Russell. FRIDAY FOREVER takes on a multi-lensed perspective of a classic night out, followed closely by the sobering reflections of the next morning. The album features an array of new collaborators – in British rappers Aitch, FLOHIO and Berwyn, Irish singer songwriters Maria Somerville and Kean Kavanagh, the inimitable voices of A.K. Paul, James Massiah, and returning vocalist Infinite Coles – as well as established names like Ghostface Killah and Penny Rimbaud.
1 09:46PM/EVERY FRIDAY THEREAFTER (Intro) (feat. Maria Somerville & Berwyn)  
2 10:51PM/THE NIGHT (feat. Berwyn & Maria Somerville)  
3 12:12AM/PATIENTS (FUCKING UP A FRIDAY) (feat. Aitch & Infinite Coles)  
4 01:32AM/WALK ALONE (feat. Infinite Coles & Berwyn)  
6 03:15AM/CAVIAR (feat. Ghostface Killah & Infinite Coles)  
7 04:21AM/THAT SKY (feat. Maria Somerville & James Massiah)  
8 05:10AM/DREAM I NEVER HAD (feat. A. K. Paul)  
9 09:35AM/PRETENDING NOTHINGS WRONG (feat. Kean Kavanagh)  
10 10:02AM/BURNT TOAST (feat. Berwyn & A. K. Paul)  
11 11:55AM/THIS WORLD (feat. Infinite Coles & Maria Somerville)  
12 11:59AM/CIRCLES (Outro) (feat. Penny Rimbaud)