• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Foals: Collected Reworks: Limited Edition Mint Green, Yellow + Pink Vinyl

Collected Reworks: Limited Edition Mint Green, Yellow + Pink Vinyl


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$13.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
  • Only 45 left
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Warner Music
From their early days hosting parties in Oxford through to the huge success of their two-part ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’ album, Foals have consistently explored their interest in dance and electronica. Now the band chart the most essential remixes from their career so far as they share the new remix package ‘Collected Reworks Vol 1’.

The tracks featured on ‘Collected Reworks’, are a compilation from an eclectic range of artists who have uncovered new angles to Foals’ discography. It includes one of their earliest remixes, from Ewan Pearson who blends Balearic bliss into ‘Olympic Airways’, as well as Solumun’s huge version of ‘Late Night’, which has been viewed over 50 million times at YouTube. Another standout moment is Hot Chip’s inventive interpretation of ‘My Number’.

‘Collected Reworks Vol. 1’ has been launched with Hot Since 82’s brand new remix of ‘Into The Surf’. The tech house producer / DJ behind ‘Buggin’’ and ‘Restless’ subverts the track from its original desolate beauty into something fresh and invigorating. The relentless driving beat maximises its energy throughout its eight minute duration, while its progressive leanings are given some unexpected throwback flavour with ‘80s style sax.

Vol. 1
1 My Number (Hot Chip Remix)  
2 Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)  
3 Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)  
4 The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)  
5 In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)  
6 Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)  
7 Late Night (Solomun Remix)  
Vol. 2
1 Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)  
2 What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)  
3 Wash Off (KUU Remix)  
4 Hummer (Surkin Remix)  
5 Mountain at My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)  
6 What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)  
7 Miami (Lissvik Remix)  
8 Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)  
Vol. 3
1 My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix) [Extended]  
2 Give It All (Lindstrom) [Remix]  
3 Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)  
4 Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)  
5 Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)  
6 Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)  
7 Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)  

More products from Foals

Foals: Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Part 1
Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost, Part 1
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Foals: Life Is Yours: Vinyl LP
Life Is Yours: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock

Seventh studio album from one of the consistently great indie-rock bands of a generation, and another (almost) perfect album of catchy, anthemic tracks that beg to be heard live.

For fans of: Bombay Bicycle Club, Bloc Party, Arctic Monkeys
Must hear tracks: Wake Me Up, 2001, 2am
Available on: Black vinyl LP and CD