• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Big Little Lies – Season 1

Big Little Lies – Season 1

Various Artists

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$13.06

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 November 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Big Little Lies – Season 1:

Music from Season 1 of the hit HBO Limited Series by acclaimed director Jean-Marc Vallée starring Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman, Shailene Woodley, Laura Dern, Meryl Streep and Alexander Skarsgård. Now available on double vinyl, gatefold sleeve.

Includes two bonus tracks, not available on the CD or digital versions release previously.

Featuring modern soul singers like Leon Bridges (whose song River shot up the R&B charts thanks to Big Little Lies) and Alabama Shakes, their retro aesthetic chimes with the show’s magnificent theme tune, Michael Kiwanuka’s Cold Little Heart. Like the glorious cinematography, this strand of the soundtrack underlines the theme of the show: beautiful surfaces with turbulent undercurrents.

“All killer: why the Big Little Lies soundtrack is its secret weapon. Re-thinking the role of songs in TV drama, director Jean-Marc Vallée gives each character in his HBO miniseries their own relationship to music, revealing their secrets to the keen listener.” – The Guardian – 20
Side A
1 Cold Little Heart - Michael Kiwanuka  
2 Victim of Love - Charles Bradley  
3 Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole - Martha Wainwright  
Side B
1 River - Leon Bridges  
2 Queen of Boredness - Kinny (featuring Diesler)  
3 September Song - Agnes Obel  
4 This Feeling - Alabama Shakes  
Side C
1 Changes - Charles Bradley  
2 Straight From the Heart - Irma Thomas  
3 Nothing Arrived (Live From Spotify London) – Villagers  
4 Don’t – Zoë Kravitz  
5 The Wonder of You – Conor O’Brien  
Side D
1 How’s the World Treating You – Daniel Agee  
2 Treat Me Nice - Jean-Marc *  
3 It's Now Or Never (instrumental) *  
4 You Can’t Always Get What You Want – Ituana