• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Cream: BBC Session: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl

BBC Session: Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl


  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$18.00

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Cream – BBC Sessions was originally released in 2003 and until now hasn’t been available on vinyl. This limited edition, numbered, coloured 2LP vinyl set contains 22 tracks and 4 interviews recorded live at the BBC studios in London. Between 21 October 1966 and 9 January 1968, Cream recorded eight sessions for the BBC radio network, selected highlights from seven of which are featured in chronological order on this collection. All housed in a gatefold sleeve.
LP1 Side A
1 Sweet Wine  
2 Eric Clapton Interview 1  
3 Wrapping Paper  
4 Rollin’ And Tumblin’  
5 Steppin’ Out  
6 Crossroads  
7 Cat’s Squirrel  
LP1 Side B
1 Traintime  
2 I’m So Glad  
3 Lawdy Mama  
4 Eric Clapton Interview 2  
5 I Feel Free  
6 N.S.U.  
7 Four Until Late  
LP2 Side A
1 Strange Brew  
2 Eric Clapton Interview 3  
3 Tales Of Brave Ulysses  
4 We’re Going Wrong  
5 Eric Clapton Interview 4  
6 Born Under A Bad Sign  
7 Outside Woman Blues  
LP2 Side B
1 Take It Back  
2 Sunshine Of Your Love  
3 Politician  
4 Swlabr  
5 Steppin’ Out  

More products from Cream

Cream: Best Of Cream
Best Of Cream
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Includes MP3 version
Cream: Disraeli Gears
Disraeli Gears
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Cream: Fresh Cream
Fresh Cream
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Includes MP3 version
Cream: Wheels Of Fire
Wheels Of Fire
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Includes MP3 version