• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

School of X: Armlock


School of X

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
School of X, aka Rasmus Littauer, is ready with his self-produced debut album Armlock following his acclaimed EPs Destiny (2019) and Faded. Dream. (2017). On Armlock Mø’s drummer and musical director refines his emotional indie pop into an adventurous sound that resonates with indie aficionados and wider audiences alike.

School of X is on a creative roll at the moment: In November 2019 the EP Destiny was released – a collection of very personal and intimate songs. Earlier this year artists like Trentemøller, Vera, Varnrable, and more, reimagined the songs taken from Destiny on Interpretations of Destiny. While all this was going on, Rasmus was recording and producing his debut LP Armlock – due for release on May 29, 2020 via Tambourhinoceros.

1 Where Do I Start  
2 Bad Love  
3 Believe It  
4 Parking Lot  
5 Forgot Me On The Moon  
6 Collarbone (feat. Lord Siva)  
7 Flowers  
8 Rivers  
9 Blood Flow