• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Sabrina Carpenter: emails i can’t send: Vinyl LP

emails i can’t send: Vinyl LP

Sabrina Carpenter

  • US$44.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 December 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

After a three-year hiatus, Sabrina Carpenter releases her highly-anticipated fifth studio album, emails i can’t send.

As suggested by the American singer-songwriter herself, the 13-track record is her most personal project yet. It invites the listener to take a ride on an emotional roller-coaster, exploring the inner corners of Carpenter’s mind; whereas her previous records Eyes Wide Open, EVOLution, and the two-act Singular exude innocence, self-reliance, and confidence with the occasional melancholic track in-between, emails i can’t send contains grit that simply can’t be matched. It’s a story of Carpenter’s perseverance and a much-needed step towards reclaiming her narrative.