• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marika Hackman: We Slept At Last 12

We Slept At Last 12" Vinyl LP

Marika Hackman

  • US $28.99
  • US $13.99
    Delivery from US $7.91

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 February 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Dirty Hit

We Slept At Last is the debut album from enigmatic folk artist, Marika Hackman. Own the 2015 album from this intriguing young artist now on 12" vinyl.

Limited edition (1000) heavyweight vinyl in gatefold sleeve with 24 page art booklet and download code.

We Slept At Last 12" Vinyl LP Tracklist:

  1. Drown
  2. Before I Sleep
  3. Ophelia
  4. Open
  5. Skin
  6. Claude's Girl
  7. Animal Fear
  8. In Words
  9. Monday Afternoon
  10. Undone, Undress
  11. Next Year
  12. Let Me In

More products from Marika Hackman

Marika Hackman: Any Human Friend: Limited Edition Salmon Vinyl
Marika Hackman
Any Human Friend: Limited Edition Salmon Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $28.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days