• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kingdom: Tears In The Club

Tears In The Club


  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 24 February 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fade to Mind

Caught somewhere between the clouds and the depths of the underground club scene, Kingdom's music embodies moments of both tears of joy and anxious suspension. His debut album Tears in the Club features collaborations with SZA, Syd from The Internet, and Shacar, is an 11-track collection of left-field pop songs and Kingdom's most complete vision of his club R&B microverse yet. The music is a journey through Kingdom's psyche-enchanted, darkly atmospheric instrumentals and a crystalline femme soundscape- simultaneously erotic melancholy and resilient.

Side A
A1. What Is Love (feat. SZA)
A2. Each & Every Day (feat. Najee Daniels)
A3. Nurtureworld
A4. Breathless (feat. Shacar)
A5. Tears in the Club
A6. Haunted Gate

Side B
B1. Nothin (feat. Syd)
B2. Into the Fold
B3. Timex
B4. Down 4 Whatever (feat. SZA)
B5. Nothin (feat. Syd - Club Mix)
B6. Down 4 Whatever (Instrumental) (Vinyl Only)