• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Kylie Minogue: Step Back In Time The Definitive Collection

Step Back In Time The Definitive Collection

Kylie Minogue

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$11.26

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 June 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Standard Double Vinyl. 20 Tracks with Download for full 42 Tracks.Step Back In Time: The Definitive Collection is a hits collection that includes her new single New York City. It features 42 of Kylie's signature songs, the tracklist including her seven UK Number 1s including the million-selling Can't Get You Out Of My Head, and a further 23 tracks that hit the Official Singles Chart Top 10.

Disc: 1
1 Can't Get You out of My Head  
2 Spinning Around  
3 Love at First Sight  
4 In Your Eyes  
5 Slow  
Disc: 2
1 All the Lovers  
2 I Believe in You  
3 In My Arms  
4 On a Night Like This  
5 Wow  
Disc: 3
1 Step Back in Time  
2 Better the Devil You Know  
3 Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)  
4 I Should Be So Lucky  
5 Especially For You - Kylie Minogue & Jason Donovan  
Disc: 4
1 Confide in Me (Radio Mix)  
2 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)  
3 2 Hearts  
4 Kids (with Robbie Williams)  
5 Dancing  

More products from Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue: Golden: Super Deluxe
Kylie Minogue
Golden: Super Deluxe
Vinyl Box Set
In Stock
Kylie Minogue: DISCO: Limited Vinyl Edition
Kylie Minogue
DISCO: Limited Vinyl Edition
Vinyl LP