• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jimmy Eat World: Static Prevails

Static Prevails

Jimmy Eat World

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 January 2016
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

We are proud to present a series of classic release reissues by iconic alternative rock band, Jimmy Eat World.

The band's second full-length, 1996's Static Prevails was originally released on July 23, 1996 selling 29K units in the UK and featured singles "Call It In The Air" and "Rockstar". It was produced by Wes Kidd, Mark Trombino and Jimmy Eat World and is the first album to feature bass guitarist Rick Burch.

All releases will be pressed as 180 gram vinyl, and mastered by audiophile engineer, Kevin Gray.

1. Thinking, That's All
2. Rockstar
3. Claire
4. Call It In The Air
5. Seventeen
6. Episode IV
7. Digits
8. Caveman
9. World Is Static
10. In The Same Room
11. Robot Factory
12. Anderson Mesa
Bonus Tracks:
13. 77 Satellites
14. What Would I Say To You Now