The Range: Potential: Deluxe

Potential: Deluxe

The Range

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 25 March 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

‘Potential’ is the new album from Brooklyn, NYbased musician James Hinton, aka The Range.

‘Potential’ uses as its backbone a series of vocal samples that Hinton has found in the forgotten corners of YouTube, introducing us to unknown artists expressing themselves unfettered by the constraints of industry, lost in the infinite potential of an audience unknown.

A documentary about the people he has sampled, entitled ‘Superimpose’ and directed by Daniel Kauffman, will be released this spring.

1. Regular
2. Copper Wire
3. Florida
4. Superimpose
5. Five Four
6. Falling Out Of Phase
7. No Loss
8. Skeptical
9. Retune
10. So
11. 1804

Strings 12" Vinyl EP Tracklist
1. The Magic
2. True Value
3. Flag
4. Naught