• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jennifer Lopez: On The 6: Limited Edition Transparent Peach Vinyl LP [60 Copies Available]

On The 6: Limited Edition Transparent Peach Vinyl LP [60 Copies Available]

Jennifer Lopez

  • US$58.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 October 2022
  • In Stock
  • Only 48 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

On The 6 is the debut studio album by American singer and actress Jennifer Lopez Originally released on June 1 1999 Lopez worked with several producers on the album, including Rodney Jerkins, Cory Rooney, Dan Shea and her boyfriend at the time, rapper and record producer Sean " Combs A Spanish edition of the album was released on November 24 1999 This “ edition of the album shuffles the track list and includes tracks from both versions to provide a comprehensive collection of songs from J Lo’s early career.

1 SIDE B  
2 1 Es Amor  
3 2 Open Off My Love  
4 3 Let's Get Loud  
5 4 It's Not That Serious  
6 5 Amar Es Para Siempre  
1 1 No Me Ames (Ballad Version)  
2 2 If You Had My Love  
3 3 Una Noche Más  
4 4 Should've Never  
1 1 Too Late  
2 2 El Deseo De Tu Amor  
3 3 Talk About Us  
4 4 Could This Be Love  
5 Promise Me You'll Try  
1 1 No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)  
2 2 Waiting for Tonight  
3 3 Feelin' So Good (ft. Big Pun & Fat Joe  
4 4 Baila  
5 5 Theme From Mahagony(Do You Know Where You're Going To)