Annie Lennox: Nostalgia
More images


Annie Lennox

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
Island Records

On October 27th 2014, Annie Lennox released her seventh solo album through Island Records. Nostalgia is a collection of the iconic singer’s impassioned takes on standards primarily from the 1930s and 1940s, many of them popularized by the likes of Billie Holiday, Nina Simone, Jo Stafford and Louis Armstrong.

This 12” double gatefold vinyl of the album includes the standard album tracklisting.

  1. Memphis in June
  2. Georgia on my Mind
  3. I Put a Spell on You
  4. Summertime
  5. I Cover the Waterfront
  6. Strange Fruit
  7. God Bless the Child
  8. You Belong to Me
  9. September in the Rain
  10. I Can Dream Can't I?
  11. The Nearness of You
  12. Mood Indigo