• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chic: Greatest Hits Live At Paradiso: Black Vinyl 2LP

Greatest Hits Live At Paradiso: Black Vinyl 2LP


  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

The greatest hits of Nile Rodgers & Chic live at Paradiso on double vinyl. Includes the worldwide classic titles "Everybody Dance", "I Want Your Love", "Upside Down", "We Are Family", "Le Freak", "Good Times" and many others. As always with Chic, the sound is excellent and music is just perfect!

Side A
1 Intro  
2 Everybody Dance  
3 Dance, Dance, Dance  
4 I Want Your Love  
Side B
1 I'm Coming Out  
2 Upside Down  
3 He's The Greatest Dancer  
4 We Are Family  
5 At Last I'm Free  
Side C
1 I'm Thinking About You  
2 Chic Cheer  
Side D
1 My Forbidden Lover  
2 Le Freak  
3 Good Times