• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Time Bandits: Greatest Hits - Expanded Edition: Limited Edition Flaming Colour Vinyl 2LP

Greatest Hits - Expanded Edition: Limited Edition Flaming Colour Vinyl 2LP

Time Bandits

  • US$45.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 December 2021
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
The Dutch band Time Bandits, formed by Alides Hidding, had both national and international success. Characteristic of Time Bandits is the professional sound of funk, disco, soul and rock and the unmistakable voice and guitar sound of Hidding. Time Bandits released four albums in total, which all made the charts all over the world and all feature several singles that became global hits.

The band kicked off with debut single “Live It Up” in 1981, which reached #1 on the American Dance Charts. In 1983 they scored three Top 10-hits with the singles “I’m Specialized In You”, “Listen To The Man With The Golden Voice” and “I’m Only Shooting Love”. The music video of their 1985 single “Endless Road” was filmed in Australia during their tour that year and has been viewed over 2.5 million times on Youtube.

To celebrate the 40th anniversary of both the formation of Time Bandits and the release of their first single “Live It Up”, Music On Vinyl presents the vinyl edition of Greatest Hits, which features all their hits, various remixes and three fan-favorite bonus tracks; “Reach Out”, “Dancing On A String” and “Endless Road (High Energy Dance Mix by Ben Liebrand)”.

Greatest Hits is available as a 2LP limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl and includes an insert.
1 Live It Up  
2 Sister Paradise  
3 I’m Specialized In You  
4 Listen To The Man With The Golden Voice  
1 I’m Only Shooting Love  
2 Reach Out (Bonus Track)  
3 How Does It Feel  
4 Star  
5 Endless Road  
1 Dancing On A String (Bonus Track)  
2 Only A Fool  
3 I Won’t Steal Away  
4 We’ll Be Dancing  
5 Wildfire  
1 I’m Only Shooting Love (American Remix)  
2 I’m Specialized In You (Extended Version)  
3 Endless Road (High Energy Dance Mix By Ben Liebrand) (Bonus Track)