Gabriel Bruce: Come All Sufferers Signed LP Set

Come All Sufferers Signed LP Set

Gabriel Bruce

  • US $35.99  

  • Release Date 20 May 2016
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Virgin EMI

This limited edition vinyl issue of this special album comes as a double LP in a gatefold sleeve with a spot gloss finish and a download card featuring a track exclusive to this format. Gabriel shall sign every copy sold through this store.


  1. Freedom
  2. Sacred Heart
  3. So Many Of You
  4. Come All Sufferers
  5. Metal Soul
  6. This Human Mess
  7. Gates of Babylon
  8. Gifts From God
  9. Jesus Drag Queen
  10. Kurt and Kanye
  11. Hold Me Close, Holy Ghost