Of Monsters and Men: Beneath The Skin- 12

Beneath The Skin- 12" Vinyl

Of Monsters and Men

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 24 July 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Island Records


By ordering your album you will receive 4 instant grats of the singles 'Crystals', 'I Of The Storm', 'Empire' and 'Hunger' via your email confirmation.

Limited Edition Translucent Double Vinyl LP.


1. Crystals
2. Human
3. Hunger
4. Wolves Without Teeth
5. Empire
6. Slow Life
7. Organs
8. Black Water
9. Thousand Eyes
10. I Of The Storm
11. We Sink

More products from Of Monsters and Men

Of Monsters and Men: Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set
Of Monsters and Men
Limited Edition Deluxe Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
US $128.00
US $193.00
In Stock