Use code FREEUKSHIPPING at checkout

    Valid from 00.00am 23.03.2018 until 23.59pm 26.02.2018 Discount will be applied to UK Standard Delivery Only. Minimum spend £50 Orders and items over 2kg are courier only to ensure safe delivery.

Solange: A Seat at the Table

A Seat at the Table


  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 09 December 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Saint Records / Columbia

Side A
1. Rise
2. Weary
3. Interlude: The Glory is in You
4. Cranes in the Sky
5. Interlude: Dad Was Mad

Side B
1. Mad feat. Lil Wayne
2. Don't You Wait
3. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
4. Don't Touch My Hair feat. Sampha

Side C
1. Interlude: This Moment
2. Where Do We Go
3. Interlude: For Us By Us
4. F.U.B.U. feat. The-Dream and BJ The Chicago Kid
5. Borderline (An Ode to Self Care) feat. Q-Tip

Side D
1. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It feat. Kelly Rowland and Nia Andrews
2. Junie
3. Interlude: No Limits
4. Don't Wish Me Well
5. Interlude: Pedestals
6. Scales feat. Kelela
7. Closing: The Chosen Ones

More products from Solange

Solange: A Seat at the Table: Limited Edition Red Vinyl
A Seat at the Table: Limited Edition Red Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock