• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Verve: Urban Hymns: Deluxe Double Vinyl

Urban Hymns: Deluxe Double Vinyl

The Verve

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$9.50

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI
Side 1
1 Bitter Sweet Symphony  
2 Sonnet  
3 The Rolling People  
Side 2
1 The Drugs Don't Work  
2 Catching the Butterfly  
3 Neon Wilderness  
Side 3
1 Space and Time  
2 Weeping Willow  
3 Lucky Man  
4 One Day  
Side 4
1 This Time  
2 Velvet Morning  
3 Come On  

More products from The Verve

The Verve: A Storm In Heaven
The Verve
A Storm In Heaven
Vinyl LP
In Stock