The Ruts: The Crack: Picture Disc

The Crack: Picture Disc

The Ruts

  • US $16.99  

  • Release Date 02 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Crack is The Ruts’ first album, released in 1979 and containing the hit singles ‘Babylon's Burning’ (#7) and ‘Something That I Said’ (#29). The audio for this picture disc has been remastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio.


  1. Babylon's Burning
  2. Dope for Guns
  3. S.U.S.
  4. Something That I Said
  5. You're Just A…
  6. It Was Cold
  7. Savage Circle
  8. Jah War
  9. Criminal Mind
  10. Backbiter
  11. Out of Order
  12. Human Punk