• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Elliott Smith: New Moon

New Moon

Elliott Smith

  • US $10.99  

  • Release Date 19 May 2017
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

A1. Angel In The Snow
A2. Talking To Mary
A3. High Times
A4. New Monkey
A5. Looking Over My Shoulder
A6. Going Nowhere
B1. Riot Coming
B2. All Cleaned Out
B3. First Timer
B4. Go By
B5. Miss Misery (Early Version)
B6. Thirteen
C1. Georgia, Georgia
C2. Whatever (Folk Song In C)
C3. Big Decision
C4. Placeholder
C5. New Disaster
C6. Seen How Things Are Hard
D1. Fear City
D2. Either/Or
D3. Pretty Mary K (Other Version)
D4. Almost Over
D5. See You Later
D6. Half Right


More products from Elliott Smith

Elliott Smith: Heaven Adores You - Soundtrack
Elliott Smith
Heaven Adores You - Soundtrack
Double Vinyl LP
US $30.99
In Stock
Elliott Smith: Figure 8
Elliott Smith
Figure 8
Double Vinyl LP
US $28.99
In Stock
Elliott Smith: XO
Elliott Smith
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock
Elliott Smith: Elliot Smith
Elliott Smith
Elliot Smith
Vinyl LP
US $13.99
In Stock