Nick Drake: Made To Love Magic

Made To Love Magic

Nick Drake

  • US $8.00  

  • Release Date 24 November 2014
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Shipping from 13th June

Made To Love Magic – available as a 1LP with 16 page booklet, including select lyric and sheet music artwork, and liner notes from original engineer John Wood, friend Robin Kirby and current management Cally. This release includes a selection of quality album out takes and also compelling remixes.


Side A
1. Rider On The Wheel
2. Magic
3. River Man
4. Joey
5. Thoughts Of Mary Jane
6. Mayfair
7. Hanging On A Star

Side B
1. Three Hours
2. Clothes Of Sand
3. Voices
4. Time Of No Reply
5. Black Eyed Dog
6. Tow The Line


More products from Nick Drake

Nick Drake: Bryter Layter
Nick Drake
Bryter Layter
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
In Stock
Nick Drake: Five Leaves Left
Nick Drake
Five Leaves Left
Vinyl LP
US $20.99
In Stock
Includes MP3 version
Nick Drake: Family Tree
Nick Drake
Family Tree
Double Vinyl LP
US $8.00
Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Shipping from 13th June
Nick Drake: Pink Moon
Nick Drake
Pink Moon
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
In Stock