Maroon_5: It Won't Be Soon Before Long LP

It Won't Be Soon Before Long LP


  • US $11.99  

  • Release Date 30 September 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Maroon 5's 2007 album "It Won't Be Soon Before Long" reissued onto black single disc vinyl.


Side A:
  1. If I Never See Your Face Again
  2. Makes Me Wonder
  3. Little Of Your Time
  4. Wake Up Call
  5. Won't Go Home Without You
  6. Nothing Lasts Forever
Side B:
  1. Can't Stop
  2. Goodnight Goodnight
  3. Not Falling Apart
  4. Kiwi
  5. Better That We Break
  6. Back At Your Door

More products from Maroon_5

Maroon_5: Hands All Over LP
Hands All Over LP
Vinyl LP
US $11.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon