• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Corinne Bailey Rae: Corinne Bailey Rae: Vinyl Reissue

Corinne Bailey Rae: Vinyl Reissue

Corinne Bailey Rae

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 August 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Reissue of Corinne Bailey Rae’s debut self-titled album originally released February 2006. Debuting at No.1 on the UK Albums Chart and Featuring four top 40 singles such as ‘Like A Star’, ‘Trouble Sleeping’ and ‘Put Your Records On’ which reached number 2, reissued for the first time since 2006 this release also features bonus track ‘Another Rainy Day’. The album was certified triple platinum by the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) and has sold over four million copies worldwide. “Put Your Records On” & “Like a Star” were both nominated for Grammy Awards in 2007/2008 for Record of the Year and Song of the Year. Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, a D2C offering of a black and brick red vinyl is also available.

Side 1
1 Like A Star  
2 Enchantment  
3 Put Your Records On  
4 Till It Happens To You  
5 Trouble Sleeping  
6 Another Rainy Day  
Side 2
1 Call Me When You Get This  
2 Choux Pastry Heart  
3 Breathless  
4 I'd Like To  
5 Butterfly  
6 Seasons Change  

More products from Corinne Bailey Rae

Corinne Bailey Rae: The Sea: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl [Only 200 Available]
Corinne Bailey Rae
The Sea: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl [Only 200 Available]
Vinyl LP
In Stock