• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

New Cool Collective: XXV: Turquoise Numbered Vinyl

XXV: Turquoise Numbered Vinyl

New Cool Collective

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 September 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

New Cool Collective have been happily grooving on 25 years of fame thanks to their unique mix of jazz, dance, latin, salsa, afrobeat and boogaloo. Their funky, energetic and danceable music are prominent on their new compilation album XXV. The pioneers in the Dutch jazz scene selected 10 of their best songs to feature on this album. It’s a fantastic overview of all those fantastic songs they recorded over the years. The band, which won an Edison in 2018, brings their enjoyable mix to your home.

New Cool Collective has received many awards and toured through Europe, Africa, Asia and Canada. They collaborated with artists like Tony Allen, Mapache Africa and Andrew Roachford.

The XXV package includes an innersleeve with liner notes by the band and a free download coupon. The album is available as a first pressing of 750 individually numbered copies on turquoise vinyl.

Side A
1 Flootie (Big)  
2 Scuzzy Skank  
3 Devastated  
4 Limakwa (Live)  
5 Pachinko  
Side B
1 Big Mondays  
2 Perry  
3 Thierno  
4 The Things You Love  
5 Jules (Live)