• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Mt. Desolation: When The Night Calls

When The Night Calls

Mt. Desolation

  • US $26.00  

  • Release Date 25 May 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records


  1. By The River
  2. Some Day Some How
  3. Control
  4. How To Fly
  5. Valentine
  6. Distraction
  7. The Moon Was Down
  8. On Your Way
  9. Release Me Girl
  10. When The Night Calls
  11. After You're Gone