• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Triptides: Visitors



  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Requiem For A Twister

After the acclaimed Azur (2015) and Afterglow (2017), Triptides are back with their sixth album! With Visitors, the LA based band are probably delivering their most accomplished album yet. Visitors deepens the exploration started with Azur, digging more profoundly into fifty years of psychedelic pop music with the band’s trademarked pristine elegance of melody.

However, the finer production and musical arrangements this time round show a real advance in the band’s ability to capture on record what they offer live: the songs of Glenn Bringman & Josh Menashe never chimed so beautifully or with such mature accomplishment.

1 All My Life  
2 When Will I See You Again  
3 Visitors  
4 Flashing Before Your  
5 Eyes  
6 Sunday In The Park  
7 Saturday Far Away  
8 The Illusion  
9 Mary Anne  
10 Strange Love  
11 Child Of God  

More products from Triptides

Triptides: Afterglow: Colour Vinyl
Afterglow: Colour Vinyl
Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out