Toby Fox: Undertale: Japan Edition (translucent colour-in-colour vinyl)

Undertale: Japan Edition (translucent colour-in-colour vinyl)

Toby Fox

  • US $47.99  

  • Release Date 23 February 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

To celebrate its 2nd Anniversary - and its recent release in Japan (finally!) - iam8bit and Materia Collective are proud to present the UNDERTALE: Japan Edition vinyl soundtrack.

Toby Fox’s original score accentuates the odyssey of UNDERTALE beautifully - a nostalgic, chip-riffed plummet down a 16-bit rabbit hole. Allusions to classic RPGs like Earthbound and Final Fantasy are certainly obvious, but the magic of UNDERTALE's music reverberates gloriously in all its retro references, deftly crafting an entirely unique emotional identity. Note that the music is not in Japanese and the track listing is consistent with our US release.

With this exclusive Japan Edition, designer Drew Wise recalls sweet memories of the Super Famicom box for Mother 3, localized with love, down to the tiniest detail.

1 Once Upon A Time  
2 Your Best Friend  
3 Fallen Down (Reprise)  
4 Ruins  
5 Enemy Approaching  
6 Determination  
7 Home  
8 Heartache  
9 Sans.  
10 Snowy  
11 Snowdin Town  
12 Bonetrousle  
13 Premonition  
14 Waterfall  
15 Quiet Water  
16 Memory  
17 Dummy!  
18 Temmie Village  
19 Tem Shop  
20 Spear Of Justice  
21 Alphys  
22 Metal Crusher  
1 Another Medium  
2 Spider Dance  
3 Oh! One True Love  
4 It’S Raining Somewhere  
5 Else  
6 Core  
7 Death By Glamour  
8 Undertale  
9 Asgore  
10 Your Best Nightmare  
11 Finale  
12 Here We Are  
13 Amalgam  
14 Hopes And Dreams  
15 Save The World  
16 His Theme  
17 Respite  
18 Last Goodbye  
19 Battle Against A True  
20 Hero  
21 Megalovania