Bear McCreary: The Walking Dead OST Multi-coloured Vinyl

The Walking Dead OST Multi-coloured Vinyl

Bear McCreary

  • US $33.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

First time ever release of the highly anticipated score to the global hit AMC series by Emmy Award-winning composer Bear McCreary.

LP in a gatefold sleeve.

140g multi-coloured double vinyl in 4 colour printed inner sleeves in a gatefold cover, presenting a gallery of key art from the series.

Also includes a fold-out ‘Rise Up’ poster (12” × 24”) and printed pull-out insert featuring liner notes by composer Bear McCreary.

1 Theme From The Walking Dead  
2 Rick’s Despair  
3 Glenn’s Wheels  
4 Lord Of The Vatos  
5 Bag Of Guns  
6 Message To Morgan  
7 Herd On The Highway  
8 Sophia  
9 Coalescence  
10 Eulogy  
11 Carl  
12 Farm Invasion  
13 Beside The Dying Fire  
14 C-Section  
15 The Governor  
16 Bye, Baby Bunting  
17 A Return To Compassion  
18 The Badge  
19 Welcome To The Tombs  
20 Reconciliation  
21 Three Questions  
22 Negan  
23 The Day Will Come