• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Traffic: The Studio Albums 1967-74

The Studio Albums 1967-74


  • US$157.99
    Delivery from US$87.76

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

50 years after Steve Winwood jumped ship from chart toppers The Spencer Davis Group and quit the bright lights in favour of the countryside and jam sessions with Jim Capaldi, Dave Mason and Chris Wood we celebrate Traffic’s influential legacy with this stunning limited edition Island records studio collection. Boasting all 6 studio albums recorded for the label remastered from the original tapes and presented in their original and highly collectible ‘first’ Island pressing form (gatefold sleeves, pink eye labels etc), the set also includes a related and super rare facsimile promo poster for each album.

John Barleycorn Must Die LP
1 Glad  
2 Freedom Rider  
3 Empty Pages  
4 Stranger To Himself  
5 John Barleycorn  
6 Every Mother's Son  
Mr Fantasy LP
1 Heaven Is In Your Mind  
2 Berkshire Poppies  
3 House For Everyone  
4 No Face, No Name, No Number  
5 Dear Mr. Fantasy  
6 Dealer  
7 Utterly Simple  
8 Coloured Rain  
9 Hope I Never Find Me There  
10 Giving To You  
Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory LP
1 Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory  
2 Roll Right Stones  
3 Evening Blue  
4 Tragic Magic  
5 (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired  
The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys LP
1 Hidden Treasure  
2 The Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys  
3 Rock 'n' Roll Stew  
4 Many A Mile To Freedom  
5 Light Up Or Leave Me Alone  
6 Rainmaker  
Traffic LP
1 You Can All Join In  
2 Pearly Queen  
3 Don't Be Sad  
4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring  
5 eelin' Alright?  
6 Vagabond Virgin  
7 Forty Thousand Headmen  
8 Cryin' To Be Heard  
9 No Time To Live  
10 Means To An End  
When The Eagle Flies LP
1 Something New  
2 Dream Gerrard  
3 Graveyard People  
4 Walking In The Wind  
5 Memories Of A Rock N' Rolla  
6 Love  
7 When The Eagle Flies