• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Supergrass: The Strange Ones: 1994-2008: Super Deluxe Box Set

The Strange Ones: 1994-2008: Super Deluxe Box Set


  • US $247.99
    Delivery from US $57.16

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 January 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
"This comprehensive box set, marking the 25th anniversary of the I Should Coco album, is a celebration of Supergrass’ incredible career. It contains their 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased live material, B-sides, remixes, rarities, studio out-takes, demos, acoustic versions, oddities, new mixes, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Features over 6 hours of previously unreleased audio material.

2-part, rigid, 12"" x 12” x 3"" box, matte laminate outer finish with hot foil cover text, containing:

6 LPs - 6 x original albums as picture discs: I SHOULD COCO (UK #1, 1995) / IN IT FOR THE MONEY (UK #2, 1997) / SUPERGRASS (UK #3, 1999) / LIFE ON OTHER PLANETS (UK #9, 2002) / ROAD TO ROUEN (UK #9, 2005) / DIAMOND HOO HA (UK #19, 2008)

13 CDs

- 1 x 6CD set - All 6 original studio albums in new digipack

- 1 x 4CD set - Live (5 hours of previously unreleased, career-spanning performances: radio sessions, full live shows and acoustic sets)

- 1 x 2CD set - Remixes, B-sides, acoustic versions and other rarities

- 1 x 1CD set - Demos, out-takes and oddities (all previously unreleased)

7” single - Caught By The Fuzz / Richard III 2020 Remixes

Book - 12” sq, 52 pages. Story of each album, written by separate journalists: Everett True, Charles Shaar Murray, Sylvia Patterson, Andrew Male, Adam Sweeting and Paul Moody. Quotes from new band interviews with Matt Everitt. Unseen photos and memorabilia.

Colour posters x 4

Supergrass is 10 - button badges x 8"

More products from Supergrass

Supergrass: The Strange Ones: 1994-2008: Deluxe Vinyl
The Strange Ones: 1994-2008: Deluxe Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $33.99
In Stock