• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eminem: The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition): Triple Vinyl

The Slim Shady LP (Expanded Edition): Triple Vinyl


  • US $43.99
    Delivery from US $16.27

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 December 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
The 20th Anniversary of The Slim Shady LP is set to release on 3LP 180 gram vinyl on 13th December, 2019 in an updated Expanded Edition including bonus tracks, rarities, acapella’s, freestyles, and instrumentals.

Originally released on 23rd February, 1999 The Slim Shady LP turned Eminem from an underground rapper into a high-profile celebrity. The album featured production from Dr. Dre, the Bass Brothers, and Eminem himself. The Slim Shady LP is his first album with a major label after his first album Infinite was released on an independent label in 1996. The majority of the album’s lyrical content is written from the perspective of the rapper’s alter ego Slim Shady, whom the rapper created on the Slim Shady EP (1997).

The Slim Shady LP went on to be certified quadruple-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) and has sold over 18 million copies worldwide.
LP 1 (Side A)
1 Public Service Announcement  
2 My Name Is  
3 Guilty Conscience  
4 Brain Damage  
5 Paul  
6 If I Had  
LP 1 (Side B)
1 '97 Bonnie & Clyde  
2 Bitch  
3 Role Model  
4 Lounge  
5 My Fault  
LP 2 (Side C)
1 Ken Kaniff  
2 Cum On Everybody  
3 Rock Bottom  
4 Just Don't Give A Fuck  
LP 2 (Side D)
1 Soap  
2 As The World Turns  
3 I'm Shady  
4 Bad Meets Evil  
5 Still Don't Give A Fuck  
LP 3 (Side E)
1 Hazardous Youth (A Cappella Version)  
2 Get You Mad  
3 Greg (A Cappella Version)  
4 Bad Guys Always Die (From The Wild Wild West Soundtrack)  
5 Guilty Conscience (Radio Version)  
6 Guilty Conscience (Instrumental)  
LP 3 (Side F)
1 Guilty Conscience (A Cappella, Edited)  
2 My Name Is (Instrumental)  
3 Just Don't Give A Fuck (A Cappella)  
4 Just Don't Give A Fuck (Instrumental)  

More products from Eminem

Eminem: Recovery
Double Vinyl LP
US $14.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Eminem: Relapse LP
Relapse LP
Double Vinyl LP
US $11.99
Sorry Sold Out
Eminem: The Marshall Mathers LP2
The Marshall Mathers LP2
Double Vinyl LP
US $20.99
In Stock
Eminem: Kamikaze: Olive Green Vinyl Edition
Kamikaze: Olive Green Vinyl Edition
Vinyl LP
US $24.99
In Stock
Eminem: Kamikaze: Exclusive Picture Disc
Kamikaze: Exclusive Picture Disc
Vinyl LP
US $12.00
Sorry Sold Out
Eminem: MTBMB LP
Double Vinyl LP
US $45.99
Eminem: The Marshall Mathers LP: Deluxe Double Vinyl
The Marshall Mathers LP: Deluxe Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $25.99
US $25.99
In Stock