Jack Black: The Polka King OST

The Polka King OST

Jack Black

  • US $30.99  

  • Release Date 02 March 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Soundtrack for Netflix original film ‘The Polka King’.

Songs sung by Jack Black (Tenacious D, School Of Rock).

Album features songs performed in the film by The Jack Black Polka Band.

Based on the acclaimed documentary ‘The Man Who Would Be Polka King’.

1 Ole Ole Polka  
2 Pennsylvania Polka  
3 Everybody Polka  
4 Kosil Ojciec Siano  
5 Miala Baba Koguta  
6 Lou Laroue Show Polka  
7 More Is My Love  
8 Clarinetter’s Polka (Instrumental)  
9 To Be An American  
10 Pierogi Baby Polka  
11 Polka Bubbles  
12 Red Apple Oberek  
13 Thank You So Much Jesus  
14 Rappin’ Polka