Sly5thAve: The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute to Dr. Dre

The Invisible Man: An Orchestral Tribute to Dr. Dre


  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tru Thoughts

Multi-instrumentalist and producer Sly5thAve releases one of his most accomplished works to date. The album comes from a place of collaboration and pioneers an openness to improvisation and experimentation, resulting in a collection of visionary jazz cross-over tributes to Dr Dre’s work.

1 Shiznit feat. Jesse Fischer  
2 California Love Feat. Cory Henry  
3 Drelude For Woo Feat. Mark De Clive Lowe  
4 Forgot About Dre  
5 Interlude #2 feat. Zach Brock  
6 No Diggity feat. Sydney Driver  
7 The Jam Feat. matthias Pedals Loescher  
8 Who Am I Feat. Paul Wilson  
9 The Jam Part ii Feat. Paul Wilson  
10 I’d Rather Be with  
11 You Feat. Melissa Mcmillan  
12 Curtis Feat. Patrick Bailey  
13 Still D.R.E.  
14 The Jam Part iii  
15 My Name Is feat. Robert ‘Sput’ Searight  
16 Interlude #3 feat. Dj Center  
17 Guilty conscience  
18 Interlude #4  
19 Nuthin’ But A G Thang  
20 Feat. Brad Allen Williams  
21 Interlude #5  
22 Let Me Ride feat. Jimetta Rose (Radio Edit)  
23 The Edge Feat. Quantic  
24 Next Episode  
25 Peace