• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Monsta X: The Dreaming: Black Vinyl LP

The Dreaming: Black Vinyl LP

Monsta X

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Dreaming, originally released 10 Dec, 2021, was the evocative next chapter following Monsta X’s English-language debut, All About Luv, which landed at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 chart on its release in 2020. The Dreaming will be available on vinyl for the first time on 9 September, 2022.

The group, which formed in 2015 on reality TV competition NO MERCY, is composed of leader Shownu, vocalist/dancers Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, and rappers Jooheon and I.M., hits with a unique combination of hip-hop, EDM and pop, which is brought to new levels on The Dreaming. Monsta X stands out at one of the only K-pop bands to release two entirely English albums—a rarity for K-pop artists—and for their massive success in the U.S. on radio and the Billboard charts. Monsta X was the second male K-pop group to chart in the U.S. Top 40, after BTS, and the third to break into the Top 10 on the Billboard 200. They’ve received several nominations at the MTV Video Music Awards, as well as for a Teen Choice Award

1 One Day  
2 You Problem  
3 Tied To Your Body  
4 Whispers In The Dark  
5 Blame Me  
6 Secrets  
7 About Last Night  
8 Better  
9 Blow Your Mind  
10 The Dreaming