• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Spacemen 3: Sound Of Confusion: Black Vinyl LP

Sound Of Confusion: Black Vinyl LP

Spacemen 3

  • US$23.99
    Delivery from US$8.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Fire Records

140 gram black vinyl pressing. Note small price increase. Spacemen 3’s debut album "Sound Of Confusion", released in 1986, was a blistering affair - establishing their love of the two-chord song and also expressing their admiration for the likes of MC5, The 13th Floor Elevators and The Stooges. Sound of Confusion was 7 tracks of overdriven assault, with a strange bleakness and despair creeping through the hypnotic sprawl. R Hunter Gibson would later say: "It boosts the value of unlit rooms, unpaid debts and unfeigned terror and it would rather tackle the gradients than settle for level best.

1 1 Loosing Touch With Your Mind  
2 2 2.35,  
3 3 Little Doll,  
4 4 MaryAnne,  
5 5 Roller coaster,  
6 6 Hey Man,  
7 7 OD Catastophe.  

More products from Spacemen 3

Spacemen 3: Performance (180gm)
Spacemen 3
Performance (180gm)
Vinyl LP
In Stock