The National: Sleep Well Beast: White Vinyl

Sleep Well Beast: White Vinyl

The National

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 08 September 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Includes Download Code

Sleep Well Beast, the seventh album from The National, is out on the 8th of September with a World tour starting shortly after.

Produced by member Aaron Dessner with additional production by Matt Berninger and Bryce Dessner. The album was mixed by Peter Katis and recorded at Aaron’s Long Pond studio in Hudson Valley, NY.

1 Nobody Else Will Be There  
2 Day I Die  
3 Walk It Back  
4 The System Only Dreams In Total Darkness  
5 Born To Beg  
6 Turtleneck  
7 Empire Line  
8 I’ll Still Destroy You  
9 Guilty Party  
10 Carin At The Liquor Store  
11 Dark Side of the Gym  
12 Sleep Well Beast