• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Duffy: Rockferry: Exclusive White Coloured Vinyl

Rockferry: Exclusive White Coloured Vinyl


  • US $23.99
    Delivery from US $5.88

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Rockferry is the debut studio album by Duffy, released in 2008. Reaching number 1 in the UK album charts, it also won a Grammy for Best Pop Vocal Album and three Brit Awards. It features the singles Rockferry, Mercy, and Warwick Avenue.
1 Rockferry  
2 Warwick Avenue  
3 Serious  
4 Stepping Stone  
5 Syrup & Honey  
6 Hanging On Too Long  
7 Mercy  
8 Delayed Devotion  
9 I'm Scared  
10 Distant Dreamer  

More products from Duffy

Duffy: Rockferry LP
Rockferry LP
Vinyl LP
US $13.99
In Stock