The Barr Brothers: Queens of the Breakers: Translucent Light Blue Vinyl Deluxe

Queens of the Breakers: Translucent Light Blue Vinyl Deluxe

The Barr Brothers

  • US $21.99  

  • Release Date 13 October 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Secret City Records

“Queens of the Breakers” is The Barr Brothers’ finest work yet, a collection of 11 hypnotically fluid songs that speak to the raw, elemental power of reflection, forgiveness, loss, and growing up. The record finds the band, featuring brothers Brad (guitar) and Andrew Barr (drums), and Sarah Pagé (harp), further on their thrilling path of exploring the outer limits of folk, blues, rock and Americana made north of the American border.

12’’ Gatefold Jacket with embossed titles w/ 2 pockets open. Translucent Light Blue Single Vinyl hosted in dust sleeves. Limited Edition including 12’’x24’’ Exclusive Folded Poster. MP3 download included.

Side A
1 Defibrillation (feat. Lucius)  
2 Look Before It Changes  
3 Maybe Someday  
4 You Would Have to Lose Your Mind  
5 Song That I Heard  
Side B
1 Kompromat  
2 Queens of the Breakers  
3 It Came to Me  
4 Hideous Glorious  
5 Hideous Glorious Part 2  
6 Ready for War