• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Prince and The Revolution: Purple Rain: Limited Vinyl Edition

Purple Rain: Limited Vinyl Edition

Prince and The Revolution

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$10.03

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 March 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Warner Bros
The classic album, back in stock next week

Purple Rain remains one of history’s most important, indisputable, and influential albums, but you’ve never heard it like this before. Purple Rain Deluxe boasts the official 2015 Paisley Park Remaster of the original tapes overseen by Prince himself in addition to a new “From The Vault & Previously Unreleased” disc with 11 unheard gems from the storied vault. This is Prince’s final word on his definitive masterpiece.

Original Album (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
1 Let’s Go Crazy  
2 Take Me With U  
3 The Beautiful Ones  
4 Computer Blue  
5 Darling Nikki  
6 When Doves Cry  
7 I Would Die 4 U  
8 Baby I’m A Star  
9 Purple Rain