• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Unkle: Psyence Fiction

Psyence Fiction


  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$12.89

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 June 2022
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
1 guns Blazing (Drums of death Part 1)  
2 Unkle (Main Title theme)  
3 Bloodstain  
4 Unreal  
5 Lonely Soul  
6 Getting ahead in the Lucrative field of artist Management  
7 Nursery rhyme/Breather  
8 Celestial Annihilation  
9 the Knock (Drums of death Part 2)  
10 Chaos  
11 Rabbit in Your headlights  
12 Be there (feat. Ian Brown)