• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Futureheads: Powers


The Futureheads

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Nul Recordings

The Futureheads release their self produced new album Powers. The North East post-punk band returned to their roots on recent single Jekyll, a biting, angular slice of guitar pop. Part of a broader full band project, The Futureheads have now detailed their first full electronic album in a decade. Frontman Ross Millard commented: “Obviously it’s an absolute privilege to come back and still have fans and that’s something to cherish but I also think we’ve got a bit of a job to do about letting people know that there’s more to this band than you might have thought.

1 Jekyll  
2 Good Night Out  
3 Animus  
4 Across The Border  
5 Electric Shock  
6 Stranger In A New Town  
7 Listen, Little Man!  
8 Headcase  
9 Idle Hands  
10 Don't Look Now  
11 07:04  
12 Mortals  

More products from The Futureheads

The Futureheads: The Futureheads: Deluxe Vinyl Reissue
The Futureheads
The Futureheads: Deluxe Vinyl Reissue
Vinyl LP
In Stock