• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Leprous: Pitfalls



  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$12.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Inside Out
Norwegian Rock outfit LEPROUS return with their sixth and most ambitious studio album. “Pitfalls” is a leap of faith into fresh, exciting and challenging territory - A truly sublime listening experience across its 9 tracks / 55 min. The album was once again recorded with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia) and this time mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, Deaf Havana). It is available from InsideOutMusic as limited Mediabook CD with two bonus tracks, as Standard Jewelcase CD and as Gatefold 2LP on 180gr. vinyl with the album on CD as bonus and an Etching on the D-Side. Don't miss LEPROUS on headlining tour all over Europe in November!
Side A:
1 Below (05:53)  
2 I Lose Hope (04:44)  
3 Observe The Train (05:08)  
Side B:
1 By My Throne (05:45)  
2 Alleviate (03:42)  
3 At The Bottom (07:21)  
Side C:
1 Distant Bells (07:23)  
2 Foreigner (03:52)  
3 The Sky Is Red (11:22)  
Side D:
1 Etching