• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Korn: Path Of Totality: Silver & Black Numbered Vinyl

Path Of Totality: Silver & Black Numbered Vinyl


  • US $23.99  

  • Release Date 02 August 2019
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

The Path of Totality is the tenth studio album by American nu metal band Korn. Originally released in 2011, the album finds Korn shifting gears and exploring new territory.

On The Path of Totality band collaborated with some of the leading dubstep and electronic producers in the world, including Skrillex, Excision, Datsik, Noisia, Kill the Noise, and 12th Planet. This resulted in something completely new, yet utterly and definitively Korn.

“The title The Path of Totality refers to the fact that in order to see the sun in a full solar eclipse, you must be in the exact right place in the exact right time,” Korn frontman Jonathan Davis explained.

The album includes the singles “Get Up!”, “Narcissistic Cannibal”, “Way Too Far” and “Chaos Lives In Everything”.

The Path of Totality won Album of the Year at the 2012 Revolver Golden Gods Awards. This was Korn’s first victory at the Golden Gods Awards, a ceremony that celebrates the best in hard rock and heavy metal music. Korn was also inducted into the Kerrang! Hall of Fame during the 2011 Kerrang! Awards.

Available on vinyl for the first time, the first 2500 individually numbered copies are pressed on coloured (silver and black mixed) vinyl! Strictly limited!

More products from Korn

Korn: The Nothing: Limited Edition White Vinyl
The Nothing: Limited Edition White Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $37.99
In Stock