Matt Berry: Night Terrors

Night Terrors

Matt Berry

  • US $18.99  

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Acid Jazz

Following last year’s ‘The Small Hours’ album, Matt Berry presents ‘Night Terrors’, a collection of various remixes, outtakes and alternate versions of tracks culled from ‘The Small Hours’ sessions.

‘Night Terrors’ is released through Acid Jazz Records and available on CD and digital download album.

‘Night Terrors’ features a remix of the title track courtesy of Warp Records recording artist Clark. As Berry explains, “being such a huge fan of Clarke’s work, it’s way beyond an honour that he’s spent time remixing one of my songs.”

‘Night Terrors’ also undergoes the remix treatment from Saint Etienne, whilst ‘Lord Above’ features a collaboration with Ivor Novello-nominated songwriter Pugwash and there are interpretations of Pink Floyd’s ‘Any Colour You Like’ and Zappa’s ‘Mr Green Genes’.

1 Night Terrors (Saint Etienne Remix)  
2 Middle Of The East  
3 Angi  
4 Lord Above (Matt Berry Meets Thomas Walsh)  
5 Any Colour You Like  
6 Mr Green Genes  
7 Hey Little Girl  
8 Night Terrors (Clark Remix)