Kate Nash: Made Of Bricks: Exclusive Pink Vinyl

Made Of Bricks: Exclusive Pink Vinyl

Kate Nash

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 28 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Super Limited Pink Vinyl Edition!

A 10th anniversary vinyl reissue of Kate Nash's debut studio album, Made Of Bricks, featuring the hit single 'Foundations'.

Limited to one per customer. Orders will be cancelled that exceed this limit

Side A
1 Play  
2 Foundations  
3 Mouthwash  
4 Dickhead  
5 Birds  
6 We Get On  
Side B
1 Mariella  
2 Shit Song  
3 Pumpkin Soup  
4 Skeleton Song  
5 Nicest Thing  
6 Merry Happy  

More products from Kate Nash

Kate Nash: Made Of Bricks (Black)
Kate Nash
Made Of Bricks (Black)
Vinyl LP
US $18.99
In Stock