• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Lost Library Transparent 12

Lost Library Transparent 12" Vinyl EP

Various Artists

  • US $18.99  

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
12" Vinyl
Fire Recordings Ltd

Jane Weaver provides vocals for Virginia Wing's take on Suzanne Menzel lost pop classic “It Starts Again”, Noveller tackle John Carpenter's “The Thing” and Death and Vanilla re-imagine Bert Jansch's “Moonshine” on this first edition of the new “Lost Library” series from Fire Records, conceived by the label's James Nicholls and designer Luke Drozd.

Featuring 3 new tracks from 4 of Fire Records acclaimed female fronted roster, Jane Weaver, Virginia Wing, Death and Vanilla and Noveller this Limited edition one-sided 12”, on transparent vinyl, with symbolic etching, is expected to sell out fast.

Artwork and vinyl etching provided by Luke Drozd.

1 “It Starts Again" - Virginia Wing featuring Jane Weaver  
2 “The Thing” - Noveller  
3 "Moonshine" - Death and Vanilla