• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Bryan Ferry: Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974

Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974

Bryan Ferry

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$8.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 07 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
At the birth of his solo career Ferry released two records, ‘These Foolish Things’ and ‘Another Time, Another Place’ in 1973 and 1974 respectively – but had never performed them live. The setlist from ‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall 1974’ is built from these two albums and is a marked departure from the music he was performing with Roxy Music in the years previous. The track list consists of fan favourites including the likes of ‘A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall’, ‘The ‘In’ Crowd’, ‘Smoke Gets in Your Eyes’, and ‘I Love How You Love Me’ and spans his influences from the 30s, 40s and 50s, including the records that shaped him growing up and throughout his formative years.
1 Sympathy For The Devil  
2 I Love How You Love Me  
3 Baby I Don’t Care  
4 It’s My Party  
5 Don’t Worry Baby  
6 Another Time, Another Place  
7 Fingerpoppin’  
8 The Tracks of My Tears  
9 You Won’t See Me  
10 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes  
11 A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall  
12 A Really Good Time  
13 The ‘In’ Crowd  
14 These Foolish Things