• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ian Gillan: Live In Anaheim (2LP Coloured)

Live In Anaheim (2LP Coloured)

Ian Gillan

  • US$42.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 September 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Ian Gillan is best known as the lead singer and lyricist for Deep Purple, but he regularly tours the globe as a solo artist. His 2006 show at the House of Blues, Anaheim in California was recorded and captured on the album Live In Anaheim. The show was in support of his album Gillan’s Inn, which contained re-recordings of songs from throughout his career, including some classic Deep Purple material. Therefore, it was no surprise his setlist was a collection of both solo Gillan classics as “Unchain Your Brain” and “Trouble”, and Deep Purple classics like “Into The Fire” and “Smoke On The Water”.

Live In Anaheim is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

1 Second Sight  
2 No Laughing In Heaven  
3 Into The Fire  
4 Hang Me Out To Dry  
5 Have Love Will Travel  
6 Wasted Sunsets  
1 Not Responsible  
2 No Worries  
3 Rivers Of Chocolate (Band Jam)  
4 Unchain Your Brain  
1 Bluesy Blue Sea  
2 Moonshine  
3 Texas State Of Mind  
4 Sugar Plum  
5 When A Blind Man Cries  
6 Men Of War  
1 Drum Solo  
2 Smoke On The Water  
3 Trouble  
4 Knocking At Your Back Door