Jeff Russo: Legion:Original Television Series Soundtrack

Legion:Original Television Series Soundtrack

Jeff Russo

  • US $37.99  

  • Release Date 27 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Original score by Emmy nominated composer Jeff Russo (‘Fargo’, ‘Star Trek’, ‘The Night Of’).

The soundtrack to the critically acclaimed Marvel/FX TV show.

‘Legion’ is part of the X-Men Marvel Universe.

The album features the show’s star Dan Stevens singing the Muppets classic ‘Rainbow Connection’ as seen in the show. Also features the show stopping epic song from Episode 7, ‘Fauxlero’.These tracks are exclusive to vinyl.

1 Young David  
2 David In Clockworks  
3 174 Hours  
4 Seeing Things Hearing Things  
5 Run  
6 David  
7 The Shift & Cascade  
8 The Caper 2  
9 Legion Main Title  
10 Rainbow Connection  
11 Open  
12 Almost Legion  
13 Levitate  
14 Clockworks  
15 Chaos & Madness  
16 David & Syd  
17 The Walk  
18 Main Title Music Box  
19 Choir & Crickets  
20 Tea & Memory  
21 David Redux  
22 Darkness (Full Suite)  
23 Fauxlero (Bolero De Revel)  

More products from Jeff Russo

Jeff Russo: Fargo Season 3: Red & Blue Numbered Vinyl
Jeff Russo
Fargo Season 3: Red & Blue Numbered Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $33.99
In Stock